Aug. 14, Monday, 8:00am – Pre-season begins (bring paperwork and team dues) – @ Haverford College

Aug. 16, Wednesday, 7:00pm – Haverford XC Parent Meeting – @ HHS, Room 126 – The Amphitheater.

Aug. 19, Saturday, 9am – 2pm – CAR WASH (!) @ Oakmont

Sept. 1, Friday, 9:30am – Road 29 Series Scrimmage with TV , Chester Charter, Great Valley, Phoenixville – @ Phoenixville (Race info and map are HERE.   Results are HERE)

Sept. 6, Wednesday, 4:00pm – League Race #1 – Lower Merion, Marple Newtown, Harriton – @ Haverford (course info is HERE , results are HERE)

Sept. 13, Wednesday, 4:00pm – League Race #2 – Radnor, Upper Darby – @ Radnor (course map is HERE, results are HERE)

Sept. 16, Saturday, 11:00am – Briarwood Invitational – @ Belmont Plateau (course map is HERE, results are HERE)

Sept. 17, Sunday, Time TBD (morning) – Philadelphia Rock-N-Roll Half Marathon – Team activity/water station, need 50 team members to attend!

Sept. 19, Tuesday, 4:00pm – League Race #3 – Ridley, Garnet Valley – @ Haverford (course info HERE, results are HERE)

Sept. 23, Saturday, 7:45am – Lehigh Course Preview Workout – @ Lehigh University

Sept. 27, Wednesday, 4:00pm – League Race #4 – Penncrest, Conestoga – @ Conestoga (course map is HERE, results are HERE)

Oct. 4, Wednesday, 4:00pm – League Race #5 – Springfield, Strath Haven – @ Rose Tree (results are HERE)

Oct. 7, Saturday, 2:00pm – Delaware County Championships – @ Rose Tree (results are HERE)

Oct. 14, Saturday, 2:00pm – Central League Championships – @ Rose Tree (results are HERE, final league standings are HERE)

Oct. 22, Sunday, 9am – 2pm – CAR WASH #2 – @ Oakmont

Oct. 27, Friday, 9:00am – District 1 Championships – @ Lehigh University (results HERE)

Nov. 4, Saturday, 9:00am – PA State Championships – @ Hershey

Nov. 8, Wednesday, 6:00pm – HXC Team Banquet – @ Paxon Hollow Country Club

Note: girls race first in all league meets.