Girls schedule – Winter Track 2017-18
Date Day Start Time Location
15-Dec Friday 6:30 PM Lehigh (Lineup/Info)
22-Dec Friday 6:30 PM Lehigh (Lineup)
5-Jan Friday 5:00 PM Haverford College (Lineup)
10-Jan Wednesday 6:30 PM DELCOS – Haverford College (Lineup)
12-Jan Friday 6:30 PM Lehigh (Lineup)
19-Jan Friday 6:30 PM Lehigh (Lineup)
26-Jan Friday 6:30 PM Lehigh (Lineup)
2-Feb Friday 6:30 PM Lehigh (Lineup)
16-Feb Friday 6:30 PM MOC – Lehigh
25 – Feb Sunday 10:00 AM States -Penn State

 

Boys Schedule – Winter Track 2017-18
Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details
Sat Dec 16
8:30AM
T PTFCA Meet # 1 @ Lehigh (Line-up/Info) Lehigh University
Sat Dec 23
8:30AM
T PTFCA Meet # 2 @ Lehigh (Lineup) Lehigh University
Sat Dec 30
8:30AM
T PTFCA Meet # 3 @ Lehigh (Lineup) Lehigh University
Sat Jan 06
8:00AM
T PTFCA Meet # 4 @ Haverford College (Lineup) Haverford College
Sat Jan 13
12:00PM
T PTFCA Meet # 5 @ Haverford College (Lineup) Haverford College
Sat Jan 20
7:30AM
T PTFCA Meet # 6 @ Glen Mills (Lineup) Glen Mills School
Sat/Sun Jan 27-28
11:00AM
T Ocean Breeze Invitational, Staten Island, NY (Lineup) Ocean Breeze Facility
Wed. Jan. 31
3:45pm
T DELCO Championships (Boys) @ Glen Mills (Lineup) Glen Mills School
Sat Feb 03
8:30AM
T PTFCA Meet # 8 @ Lehigh (Lineup) Lehigh University
Wed Feb 07
6:30PM
T PTFCA Novice Meet @ Westtown School Westtown School
Fri Feb 09
6:30PM
T PTFCA Meet # 10 @ Lehigh – LAST CHANCE Lehigh University
Sat Feb 10
10:00AM
T PTFCA Track Carnival @ Lehigh Lehigh University
Sat Feb 17
8:30AM
T PTFCA Meet # 11 Meet of Champions @ Lehigh Lehigh University
Sun Feb 25
10:00AM
T PTFCA Indoor Championships @ Penn State Penn State- Main Campus